Skip to main content

Contact Us

Southwest Florida in Fort Myers

St. Columbkille Parish
12171 Iona Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33908

P – 239.489.3973

office@stcolumbkille.com

Office Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:30am – 4:30pm

fb: St. Columbkille Parish in Fort Myers, Inc.

For spiritual emergencies after office hoursĀ please call 239-634-2927

Meet Our Team

We couldn’t run this church without the uniquely different people that act together to make great things happen.

Fr. Lorenzo J. Gonzalez

Pastor
lgonzalez@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Patrick Boyhan

Assisting Priest
pboyhan@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Jean-Marie Fritz Ligonde

Parochial Vicar
jmfritz@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Neil R. Dadey

Assisting Priest
ndadey@stcolumbkille.com

Deacon Jim Tesoriero

Business Manager
jtesoriero@stcolumbkille.com

Nathalie Hernandez

PastoralĀ Associate
nhernandez@stcolumbkille.com

Mariana Marquez

Administrative Assistant
mmarquez@stcolumbkille.com

Jeannette Gotz

Receptionist
office@stcolumbkille.com

Sergio Figueroa

Accounting Coordinator
sfigueroa@stcolumbkille.com

Janet Sushil

Safe Environment Coordinator
jsushil@stcolumbkille.com

Lucia Nastasi

Faith Formation Coordinator
lnastasi@stcolumbkille.com

Robert Kirchner

Music Director
rkirchner@stcolumbkille.com

Patrick Foss

Maintenance Associate
pfoss@stcolumbkille.com

Luis Garcia

Maintenance Assistant
lgarcia@stcolumbkille.com

Marion Donlin

Thrift Store Manager
thriftstore@stcolumbkille.com

Have an itch?

If you’d like to spearhead a ministry or tackle a cause that you’re passionate about, invent it! We’re open to new ideas and ways in which we can better carry the message of Christ. Don’t be shy!