Contact Us

Southwest Fort Myers

St. Columbkille Parish
12171 Iona Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33908

P239.489.3973 | F239.432.0066
office@stcolumbkille.com
fb/stcolumbkilleparishinfortmyersinc/

For spiritual emergencies after office hours please call 239-634-2927

Meet Our Team

We couldn’t run this church without the uniquely different people that act together to make great things happen.

Fr. Lorenzo

Pastor
lgonzalez@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Pat Boyhan

Assisting Priest
pboyhan@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Jean-Marie Fritz Ligonde

Parochial Vicar
jmfritz@stcolumbkille.com

Robert Kirchner

Music Coordinator

rkirchner@stcolumbkille.com

Teo Gaytan

Maintenance Coordinator
tgaytan@stcolumbkille.com

Deacon Jim Tesoriero

Business Manager
jtesoriero@stcolumbkille.com

Janet Sushil

Safe Environment Coordinator
jsushil@stcolumbkille.com

Jeannette Gotz

Receptionist
office@stcolumbkille.com

Marion Donlin and Carol Mason

Thrift Store Managers
thriftstore@stcolumbkille.com

Luis Garcia

Maintenance Assistant

lgarcia@stcolumbkille.com

Lucia Nastasi

Faith Formation Coordinator

Lnastasi@stcolumbkille.com

Carol Tee

Administrative Assistant
ctee@stcolumbkille.com

Macy Logan

Youth Ministry Coordinator

mlogan@stcolumbkille.com

Fr. Neil Dadey

Assisting Priest

ndadey@stcolumbkille.com

Have an itch?

If you’d like to spearhead a ministry or tackle a cause that you’re passionate about, invent it! We’re open to new ideas and ways in which we can better carry the message of Christ. Don’t be shy!